Sneak Peak of First Review!

If you’ve read last week’s post, I was deciding what to do with the blog. Due to the fact I have school and I don’t want to overwhelm myself, I currently have narrowed it down to reviews of random cute things & books. I will also occasionally post links of nice recipes and clay tips & tutorials I find.

Hopefully these new additions will give some more breadth to the blog and readers to have something to look forward too! If you have suggestions, comment below! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

