Macarons Earrings and Crumbs & Co!

I posted awhile ago about my new macaron earrings but I haven’t had time until now to show the final product and list them up on Etsy! You can find them here.  I thought a perfect way to introduce them is to compare them to real macarons!

I visited Crumbs & Co around two weeks ago but due to school I haven’t had time to blog about it. I went to the shop knowing I wanted to taste their macarons. After taking a long time to decide, I settled on the Classic Collection which included two of each macaron: Chocolate, Pistachio, Espresso, Vanilla, Hazelnut, Caramel-and Toffee macarons and they were very delicious. Each one were extremely flavourful and they completely matched their name. The green one above is Pistachio! I can’t wait to go back to get more!

Leave a Reply

