June 2011 Parkdale Bazaar Recap & New Draw!

Today my friend Danni and myself were part of the June 2011 Parkdale Bazaar! It was very fun and relaxing experience. Everyone at the event was very friendly and it was great meeting everyone. It was a shamed that the day was slightly overcast and there was a bit of rain but it was nice to get outside for a change.

Thank you to everyone who recognized my work and pointed it out. I’m sorry I was confused, I wasn’t aware my work was showcased on the Parkdale Community Group Website. Thank you for the feature, Mack! A link to it can be found here.

I also want to make a note that I am making a new draw! The deadline is July 10, 2011. The prize again is a pair of customized earrings. If you’ve already subscribed, don’t worry! Just tell me what your accounts are on the draw info page and I will include you as well. Each account will be considered an entry. Best of luck!

One thought on “June 2011 Parkdale Bazaar Recap & New Draw!

  1. Pingback: Monday Memos – June 20th – June 26th | Twine Birds

Leave a Reply

