My Feature Friday at The D.A.D Project!

When Serena first posted on the T.E.S.T discussion board about The D.A.D (Drawing A Day) Project and how she was looking for friday features, I quickly jumped aboard. The D.A.D Project, ‘is an ongoing, online, art-based fundraiser for cancer research’. Both Serena and her sister, Emily, support The Canadian Cancer Society in tribute to their father and every $10 CDN sold from their prints goes toward this charity.

I donated a pair of my blue cupcake with purple flowers earrings, which can be seen below. All funds (aside from listing fee from Etsy/paypal) will be given directly toward The Canadian Cancer Society.  You can find my feature on their website and on their Facebook. Please also visit their Etsy shop as well!

Update: The earrings were sold! I’m very happy I was able to help out a good cause. :)

Leave a Reply

