Monday Memos – May 30th – June 5th

This week I focused on trying to get better product photos!
May 30 to June 5, 2011
  • Five more days until my draw ends! If you aren’t aware what this is, check the side bar under “Draw Info.” I am giving away a pair of free customized earrings! Please tell your friends and family.
  • I’ve  spent most of my days trying to get better photos. I’ve tested a few things and I will update on how well they worked over the next few weeks. I may end up retaking pictures of certain items such as the flower cupcake earrings because I wasn’t completely satisfied with them

Left: First try | Right: Second try

2 thoughts on “Monday Memos – May 30th – June 5th

Leave a Reply

