Platter of Cupcakes & Going to Anime North ’11

Until recently, it was still up in the air if I would be able to share a table with my friend but everything has panned out. Twine Birds will be at Anime North ’11 in the Crafter’s Corner. Please come visit! That being said, I’ve been plugging away at making cupcake earrings. I have a few designs in mind, this is the first one: flower.

It will come in red, yellow, orange, green, blue, purple, pink and brown with either a chocolate or vanilla base. It is an homage to one of my first updates on Deviant art on my old account. Keeping to what I know, I will be sticking to cupcake designs but in the future I plan on expanding; watch out!

Image: homage to first (successful) cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

