Feedback & possible giveaway?

I have three quick questions below, it would sincerely help me a lot if you could answer them. If you use Deviant Art, this is mirrored here if it is easier to reply there.

A. Suggestions/Feedback

I’m still creating new items but I would love to have suggestions on what others would like to see or any feedback on anything they have seen me do in the past.

I would also like to do something more on the blog, is there anything you would like to see me do? I plan on doing friday favourites on top of my weekly concepts. Would anyone like to see book reviews?

B. Fairs, conventions, etc

I’m currently looking for cons, fairs, etc around Toronto and the GTA area. If you know of any, please tell me. I would like to find something between now and Sept. I already know of Anime North and Fan Expo

C. Giveaway

I would like to do some sort of giveaway, I’ll do it like a raffle.¬†Maybe a free pair of customized earrings to someone once I get x amount of watchers/likes/followers? Suggestions on this would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

