New props, series and blogger!

For a long time I’ve been looking for the right props to display my clay work for when I take pictures. I considered many possibilities but today I finally found what I’ve been looking for. It’s a clean and simple tasting party set. Just the perfect size for me! Be ready to see it in future pictures as I’m very excited for this find. It’s been a long day so I’ll end off with a picture of the set.

Also, I’m introducing a new line* series: Stamped. I’ll explain it further in another post. Here is a link for a sneak peek!

Edit: I’ve imported my old posts from blogger, there weren’t a lot but I figured I would just clear it up incase anyone is confused why certain posts have [Blogger] in front of  the title.

* I’m changing it from lines to series, I think it has a better ring.

 

Leave a Reply

